1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michael Buble Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Michael Buble Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Michael Buble Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Michael Buble Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Michael Buble Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Michael Buble Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Michael Buble Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Michael Buble Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Michael Buble Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Michael Buble Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Michael Buble Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Michael Buble Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Michael Buble Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
1 2 Next >