1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Thu, Dec 6
11:00 am
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Thu, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
6:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 9
10:00 am
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Tue, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Paw Patrol Live - St Catharines Tue, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 12
10:00 am
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Paw Patrol Live - St Catharines Wed, Dec 12
10:00 am
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Paw Patrol Live - St Catharines Wed, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 15
10:00 am
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Dec 28
10:00 am
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Dec 28
10:00 am
Colorado Convention Center
Denver, CO
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 29
10:00 am
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 13