1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Jan 4, 2019
6:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 am
Manitoba Centennial Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Manitoba Centennial Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Manitoba Centennial Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live Tue, Jan 8, 2019
6:00 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:00 am
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Jan 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Jan 11, 2019
6:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:30 am
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
PAW Patrol Live! Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
5:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
6:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:00 am
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:30 am
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:00 am
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:00 am
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12