Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Nov 25
10:00 am
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Nov 25
10:00 am
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Paw Patrol Live Tue, Nov 27
6:00 pm
Central National Bank Center
Enid, OK
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Nov 28
10:00 am
Central National Bank Center
Enid, OK
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Central National Bank Center
Enid, OK
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 1
10:00 am
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 1
10:00 am
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 2
10:00 am
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Paw Patrol Live Tue, Dec 4
6:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 5
10:00 am
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Thu, Dec 6
11:00 am
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Thu, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Dec 8
6:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ