Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beatleshow Mon, Sep 9
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Sep 11
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Sep 12
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Sep 16
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Sep 17
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Sep 18
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Sep 19
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Sep 23
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Sep 24
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Sep 25
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Sep 26
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Sep 30
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Oct 1
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Oct 2
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Oct 3
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Oct 7
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Oct 8
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Oct 9
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Oct 10
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Oct 14
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Oct 15
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Wed, Oct 16
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Thu, Oct 17
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Mon, Oct 21
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Beatleshow Orchestra Tue, Oct 22
5:30 pm
Saxe Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV