Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hello Dolly Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hello Dolly Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 19, 2020
1:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Hello Dolly Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Sat, Jan 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Sun, Jan 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Hello Dolly Tue, Feb 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Hello Dolly Wed, Feb 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Hello Dolly Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Hello, Dolly! Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Feb 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Hello, Dolly! Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL