1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sat, Mar 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Wed, May 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Thu, May 21, 2020
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Thu, May 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Fri, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sat, May 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sat, May 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sun, May 24, 2020
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sun, May 24, 2020
6:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Tue, May 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Wed, May 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Thu, May 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Fri, May 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sat, May 30, 2020
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sat, May 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sun, May 31, 2020
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Sun, May 31, 2020
6:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Wicked Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Wicked Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Wicked Fri, Jun 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Wicked Sat, Jun 6, 2020
2:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28