Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 16
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 17
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sat, May 4
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Mon, May 6
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Tue, May 7
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Wed, May 8
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Thu, May 9
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, May 13
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, May 14
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, May 15
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, May 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sat, May 18
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, May 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Tue, May 28
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Wed, May 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Jun 1
7:15 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY