1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 20
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees- Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 3, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9