1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 12, 2020
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 13, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 20, 2020
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Apr 21, 2020
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 22, 2020
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 24, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 25, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 26, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 30, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Tue, May 5, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Wed, May 6, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, May 8, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, May 9, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, May 10, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8