1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Thu, Sep 19
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 22
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 29
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 2, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 4, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 9, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 11, 2020
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8