Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 17, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 26, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 27, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 28, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 29, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 30, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 1, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 6, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jul 7, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 8, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 10, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 11, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 12, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 27, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jul 28, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 29, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 30, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 31, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 1, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 2, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Mon, Aug 10, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 11, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 12, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 13, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 14, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA