Spring Awakening Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Awakening Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sat, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sun, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sat, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Spring Awakening Sun, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX