Eugene Onegin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yale Opera: Eugene Onegin Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Yale Opera: Eugene Onegin Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Eugene Onegin Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Eugene Onegin Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Eugene Onegin Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC