David Sedaris Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Terry Theater
Jacksonville, FL
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
David Sedaris Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Dallas Museum of Art
Dallas, TX
David Sedaris - Evening Reading and Signing Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
David Sedaris Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
David Sedaris Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
David Sedaris Sun, May 5
4:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
David Sedaris Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
David Sedaris Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
The Egyptian Theatre - Boise
Boise, ID
David Sedaris Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
David Sedaris Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Sedaris Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
David Sedaris Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
David Sedaris Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
David Sedaris Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
David Sedaris Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL
David Sedaris Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
David Sedaris Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR