Hockey Tickets

Subcategories
NHL
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PRO-AM Gagne-Bergeron Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Hlinka Gretzky Cup Gold Medal Game Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
4th Annual Comm Ave Charity Classic Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Walter Brown Arena
Boston, MA
USA Hockey All American Prospects Game Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rimouski Oceanic at Quebec Remparts Sat, Sep 22
4:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Sherbrooke Phoenix at Quebec Remparts Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Sun, Oct 21
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Kelowna Rockets at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Sun, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2