Hockey Tickets

Subcategories
NHL
Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament - Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Sep 10
4:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival Sat, Sep 16
11:00 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Ice Vegas Invitational - Day 1 Fri, Jan 5, 2018
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ice Vegas Invitational - Day 2 Sat, Jan 6, 2018
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Toronto Marlies at Laval Rockets Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV