Jim James Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jim James Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Jim James Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Jim James Sun, May 5
9:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Jim James Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
The Heights Theater
Houston, TX
Jim James Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
The Heights Theater
Houston, TX
Jim James Fri, May 10
9:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
Jim James Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Jim James Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Tower Theatre - OKC
Oklahoma City, OK
Jim James Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Jim James Wed, May 15
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Jim James with Amo Amo Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Jim James Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Jim James Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Jim James Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Jim James with Amo Amo Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Jim James Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Macky Auditorium
Boulder, CO
Jim James Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Jim James Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Jim James Mon, Jun 24
8:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Jim James Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Jim James Thu, Jun 27
6:00 pm
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Jim James Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Jim James Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Jim James Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA