Father John Misty Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Father John Misty and Jason Isbell Fri, Jun 7
6:30 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sun, Jun 9
6:30 pm
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Tue, Jun 11
6:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Pavilion
Milwaukee, WI
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Mon, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Father John Misty Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Father John Misty Fri, Jun 28
6:30 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK