DMX Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DMX Sun, Apr 21
9:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
DMX Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
DMX Wed, Apr 24
9:00 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA
DMX Fri, Apr 26
9:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
DMX Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
DMX Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
DMX Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Pops
Sauget, IL
DMX Wed, May 1
8:30 pm
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
DMX Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
DMX Fri, May 3
9:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
DMX Sat, May 4
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
DMX Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
DMX Tue, May 7
9:00 pm
Foxtail
Pittsburgh, PA
DMX Thu, May 9
9:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
DMX Thu, May 16
9:00 pm
Howard Theatre
Washington, DC
Masters of Ceremony Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY