Stateline Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Robin Trower Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Stateline, NV
Dirty Heads Fri, May 17
8:30 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Colin Hay Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Stateline, NV
Gary Clark Jr. Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Stateline, NV
Tim McGraw Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Trace Adkins Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Pentatonix Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Blake Shelton Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Miranda Lambert Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Jackson Browne Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Lake Street Dive Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Lionel Richie Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Luke Bryan Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Rick Springfield Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV

Venues in Stateline, NV