North Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Masters of Puppets - Metallica Tribute Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Candlebox Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Vegas McGraw - Tribute To Tim McGraw Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
The Fixx Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Arch Allies Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
The Whispers Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Queen Nation Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
10000 Maniacs Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Gerald Albright Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
En Vogue Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Frank Caliendo Fri, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Great White and Slaughter Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV

Venues in North Las Vegas, NV