New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY