New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 24
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY