New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks Open Practice Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks Season Tickets Tue, Oct 16
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 1
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Mon, Jan 21, 2019
12:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2