New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 1
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2