Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH