The Wizard of Oz Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Apr 27
2:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 27
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 4
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sat, May 4
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 4
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Wizard of Oz - The Ballet Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
The Wizard of Oz Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 11
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 11
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Wed, May 22
6:30 pm
Visalia Fox Theatre
Visalia, CA
Jacksonville Symphony Orchestra: The Wizard of Oz - Film With Live Orchestra Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Jacoby Symphony Hall
Jacksonville, FL
The Wizard of Oz Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2