Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Mon, Apr 8
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Tue, Apr 9
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Wed, Apr 10
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Tue, Apr 30
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Wed, May 1
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Thu, May 2
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides Tue, May 7
6:35 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides Wed, May 8
6:35 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Norfolk Tides Thu, May 9
12:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tue, May 21
6:35 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Wed, May 22
6:35 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Thu, May 23
10:35 am
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jun 14
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jun 16
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Thu, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sat, Jul 6
6:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Durham Bulls Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Pawtucket Red Sox at Durham Bulls Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Pawtucket Red Sox at Durham Bulls Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
< Prev 1 2