Slander Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slander Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Slander Tue, Oct 30
9:00 pm
New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, TN
Slander Wed, Oct 31
9:00 pm
Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
Slander Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Slander Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Slander Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Slander Wed, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Skyway Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Slander Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Slander Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
V Live
Chicago, IL
Slander with Tisoki Fri, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA