New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 11:30 am
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Storm at Connecticut Sun Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Connecticut Sun at Dallas Wings Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Washington Mystics at Connecticut Sun Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Las Vegas Aces at Connecticut Sun Sun, Aug 5
3:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Connecticut Sun at Dallas Wings Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Connecticut Sun at Chicago Sky Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Chicago Sky at Connecticut Sun Sun, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Dallas Wings at Connecticut Sun Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Minnesota Lynx at Connecticut Sun Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Los Angeles Sparks at Connecticut Sun Sun, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT