Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Lone Star Park, Grand Prairie, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Aug 23
4:00 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Aug 24
4:00 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Aug 25
1:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Aug 25
5:00 pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
Oaks, PA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Sep 14
5:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Sep 15
1:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Sep 15
5:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Sep 21
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Sep 22
1:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Kenaston & Sterling Lyon
Winnipeg, MB