Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4