Yale Bulldogs at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center, De Kalb, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Akron Zips at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 19
1:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Ohio Bobcats at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 23
6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Northern Illinois Huskies at Buffalo Bulls Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 26
2:00 pm
Alumni Arena
Buffalo, NY
Western Michigan Broncos at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 30
6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Bowling Green Falcons at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 6
6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Northern Illinois Huskies at Ball State Cardinals Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
John E Worthen Arena
Muncie, IN
Toledo Rockets at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 16
1:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Eastern Washington Eagles at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 27
6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Northern Illinois Huskies at Toledo Rockets Womens Basketball Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Savage Arena
Toledo, OH
Ball State Cardinals at Northern Illinois Huskies Womens Basketball Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL