Hendrix College at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Farris Center, Conway, AR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
University of the Ozarks Eagles at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Central Arkansas Bears at Saint Louis Billikens Basketball Sat, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Central Arkansas Bears at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Central Arkansas Bears at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Central Arkansas Bears at Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball Fri, Dec 21
12:00 pm
Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Lyon College Scots at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Central Arkansas Bears at Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Sam Houston State Bearkats at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Lamar University Cardinals at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Nicholls State Colonels at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
New Orleans Privateers at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Northwestern State Demons at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Houston Baptist Huskies at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Central Arkansas Bears Basketball Sat, Mar 2, 2019
4:00 pm
Farris Center
Conway, AR