Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Denver Pioneers Hockey

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 TBA
Magness Arena, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Denver Pioneers at Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Lawson Ice Arena
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Denver Pioneers at Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Lawson Ice Arena
Kalamazoo Township, MI
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Denver Pioneers Hockey Fri, Feb 1
TBA
Magness Arena
Denver, CO
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Denver Pioneers Hockey Sat, Feb 2
TBA
Magness Arena
Denver, CO
Denver Pioneers Hockey at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey Fri, Feb 15
7:07 pm
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Denver Pioneers Hockey at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey Sat, Feb 16
7:07 pm
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Denver Pioneers Hockey Fri, Feb 22
TBA
Magness Arena
Denver, CO
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Denver Pioneers Hockey Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Magness Arena
Denver, CO
Denver Pioneers at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Fri, Mar 1
7:07 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Denver Pioneers at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Sat, Mar 2
7:07 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Colorado College Tigers at Denver Pioneers Hockey Fri, Mar 8
TBA
Magness Arena
Denver, CO
Denver Pioneers at Colorado College Tigers Hockey Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO