Marquette Golden Eagles at Butler Bulldogs Basketball

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Presbyterian Blue Hose at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Dec 18
8:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
UC Irvine Anteaters at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Fri, Dec 21
6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Florida Gators Basketball Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Stephen OConnell Center
Gainesville, FL
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Creighton Bluejays at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Butler Bulldogs at Xavier Musketeers Basketball Sun, Jan 13, 2019
12:00 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Butler Bulldogs at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:30 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
St. John's Red Storm at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Villanova Wildcats at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Basketball Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Marquette Golden Eagles at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Jan 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Seton Hall Pirates at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Butler Bulldogs at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
DePaul Blue Demons at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Providence Friars at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Xavier Musketeers at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Mar 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Providence Friars Basketball Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI