Marquette Golden Eagles at Butler Bulldogs Basketball

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Butler Bulldogs at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
St. Johns Red Storm at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 27
2:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
DePaul Blue Demons at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 3
12:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Xavier Musketeers at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 6
6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 10
12:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 13
6:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Providence Friars at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 17
12:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Creighton Bluejays at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Bulldogs at St. Johns Red Storm Basketball Wed, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Sat, Mar 3
12:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ