Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Grand Rapids Drive

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:00 am
Deltaplex, Grand Rapids, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Raptors 905 at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Westchester Knicks at Grand Rapids Drive Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Grand Rapids Drive at Wisconsin Herd Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Maine Red Claws at Grand Rapids Drive Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Northern Arizona Suns at Grand Rapids Drive Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Drive at Iowa Wolves Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Grand Rapids Drive at Long Island Nets Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:00 am
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive Sun, Jan 27, 2019
3:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Westchester Knicks at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Grand Rapids Drive Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Drive at Wisconsin Herd Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Greensboro Swarm at Grand Rapids Drive Tue, Feb 12, 2019
11:00 am
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Greensboro Swarm at Grand Rapids Drive Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Erie Bayhawks at Grand Rapids Drive Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Drive at Santa Cruz Warriors Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA
South Bay Lakers at Grand Rapids Drive Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Stockton Kings at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Delaware Blue Coats at Grand Rapids Drive Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Canton Charge at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
< Prev 1 2