Las Vegas 51s at El Paso Chihuahuas

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 TBA
Southwest University Park, El Paso, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, Apr 4
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Fri, Apr 5
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Sat, Apr 6
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Sun, Apr 7
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Mon, Apr 8
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Tacoma Rainiers at El Paso Chihuahuas Tue, Apr 16
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Tacoma Rainiers at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, Apr 17
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Tacoma Rainiers at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, Apr 18
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Reno Aces at El Paso Chihuahuas Fri, Apr 19
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Reno Aces at El Paso Chihuahuas Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Reno Aces at El Paso Chihuahuas Sun, Apr 21
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Reno Aces at El Paso Chihuahuas Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, May 2
11:05 am
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Salt Lake Bees at El Paso Chihuahuas Fri, May 3
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Salt Lake Bees at El Paso Chihuahuas Sat, May 4
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Salt Lake Bees at El Paso Chihuahuas Sun, May 5
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Salt Lake Bees at El Paso Chihuahuas Mon, May 6
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Albuquerque Isotopes at El Paso Chihuahuas Tue, May 7
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Albuquerque Isotopes at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, May 8
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Albuquerque Isotopes at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, May 9
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5