Gwinnett Stripers at Norfolk Tides

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 12:05 pm
Harbor Park, Norfolk, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox Wed, Aug 15
12:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Norfolk Tides at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Thu, Aug 16
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Norfolk Tides at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Norfolk Tides at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Norfolk Tides at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sun, Aug 19
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Charlotte Knights at Norfolk Tides Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Charlotte Knights at Norfolk Tides Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Charlotte Knights at Norfolk Tides Thu, Aug 23
12:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Durham Bulls at Norfolk Tides Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Durham Bulls at Norfolk Tides Sat, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Durham Bulls at Norfolk Tides Sun, Aug 26
4:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Durham Bulls at Norfolk Tides Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Tides at Gwinnett Stripers Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Norfolk Tides at Gwinnett Stripers Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Norfolk Tides at Gwinnett Stripers Thu, Aug 30
10:35 am
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Sat, Sep 1
6:35 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Sun, Sep 2
5:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Norfolk Tides at Durham Bulls Mon, Sep 3
1:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC