Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 TBA
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Wed, Apr 26
6:35 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Thu, Apr 27
6:35 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Rochester Red Wings Fri, Apr 28
6:35 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Louisville Bats at Rochester Red Wings Sat, Apr 29
1:35 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Louisville Bats at Rochester Red Wings Sun, Apr 30
1:35 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Mon, May 1
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Tue, May 2
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Wed, May 3
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, May 5
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, May 6
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, May 7
2:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats Mon, May 8
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats Tue, May 9
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Norfolk Tides at Louisville Bats Wed, May 10
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Thu, May 11
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Fri, May 12
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Sat, May 13
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Charlotte Knights at Louisville Bats Sun, May 14
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, May 15
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, May 16
10:35 am
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Wed, May 17
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, May 18
10:35 am
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Fri, May 19
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Sat, May 20
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Sun, May 21
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5