Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats

Fri, May 19, 2017 TBA
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sat, Apr 14, 2018
6:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Louisville Bats at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Apr 28, 2018
5:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Apr 29, 2018
2:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Tue, May 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Wed, May 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Thu, May 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Mon, May 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Tue, May 22, 2018
11:05 am
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Wed, May 23, 2018
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Thu, May 24, 2018
11:05 am
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Fri, Jun 8, 2018
11:59 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sat, Jun 9, 2018
11:59 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sun, Jun 10, 2018
11:59 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jun 17, 2018
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jul 1, 2018
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Jul 4, 2018
6:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2