Akron Rubberducks at Trenton Thunder

Wed, May 16, 2018 10:30 am
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Sea Dogs at Trenton Thunder Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Wed, Apr 17, 2019
10:30 am
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Erie SeaWolves at Trenton Thunder Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Erie SeaWolves at Trenton Thunder Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Trenton Thunder Tue, Apr 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Portland Sea Dogs at Trenton Thunder Fri, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Portland Sea Dogs at Trenton Thunder Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Trenton Thunder Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Trenton Thunder Sat, May 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Portland Sea Dogs at Trenton Thunder Mon, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Portland Sea Dogs at Trenton Thunder Wed, May 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Altoona Curve at Trenton Thunder Tue, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Altoona Curve at Trenton Thunder Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Trenton Thunder at Hartford Yard Goats Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Trenton Thunder at Hartford Yard Goats Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Trenton Thunder at Hartford Yard Goats Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Erie SeaWolves at Trenton Thunder Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Erie SeaWolves at Trenton Thunder Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Trenton Thunder Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Trenton Thunder Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Fightin Phils at Trenton Thunder Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Trenton Thunder Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Trenton Thunder Sat, Jun 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
< Prev 1 2