Winnipeg Goldeyes at St. Paul Saints

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 1:05 pm
CHS Field, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Paul Saints at Gary SouthShore RailCats Wed, Aug 21
6:45 pm
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
St. Paul Saints at Gary SouthShore RailCats Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
St. Paul Saints at Gary SouthShore RailCats Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints Sun, Aug 25
5:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at St. Paul Saints Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at St. Paul Saints Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at St. Paul Saints Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs Sun, Sep 1
6:05 pm
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL