West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts

Wed, May 15, 2019 10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium, Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Clinton Lumberkings at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Clinton Lumberkings at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jul 28
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Jul 29
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Wed, Jul 31
11:00 am
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Mon, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Aug 20
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2