Stockton Ports at Lancaster Jethawks

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 TBA
The Hangar, Lancaster, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Stockton Ballpark
Stockton, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Stockton Ballpark
Stockton, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Stockton Ballpark
Stockton, CA
Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants Sun, Jul 21
5:00 pm
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants Mon, Jul 22
12:30 pm
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA
Lake Elsinore Storm at Lancaster Jethawks Tue, Jul 23
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Lake Elsinore Storm at Lancaster Jethawks Wed, Jul 24
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Lake Elsinore Storm at Lancaster Jethawks Thu, Jul 25
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Visalia Rawhide Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Recreation Ballpark
Visalia, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Visalia Rawhide Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Recreation Ballpark
Visalia, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Visalia Rawhide Sun, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Recreation Ballpark
Visalia, CA
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Lancaster Jethawks Tue, Jul 30
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Lancaster Jethawks Wed, Jul 31
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Lancaster Jethawks Thu, Aug 1
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Modesto Nuts at Lancaster Jethawks Fri, Aug 2
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Modesto Nuts at Lancaster Jethawks Sat, Aug 3
6:05 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Modesto Nuts at Lancaster Jethawks Sun, Aug 4
5:05 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Tue, Aug 6
TBA
Epicenter
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Epicenter
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Lancaster Jethawks at Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Epicenter
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Visalia Rawhide at Lancaster Jethawks Fri, Aug 9
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Visalia Rawhide at Lancaster Jethawks Sat, Aug 10
6:05 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Visalia Rawhide at Lancaster Jethawks Sun, Aug 11
5:05 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
Lake Elsinore Storm at Lancaster Jethawks Tue, Aug 13
6:35 pm
The Hangar
Lancaster, CA
< Prev 1 2