St. Lucie Mets at Clearwater Threshers

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10:30 am
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Daytona Tortugas at Clearwater Threshers Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Daytona Tortugas at Clearwater Threshers Fri, Jun 21
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Daytona Tortugas at Clearwater Threshers Sat, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fort Myers Miracle at Clearwater Threshers Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fort Myers Miracle at Clearwater Threshers Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fort Myers Miracle at Clearwater Threshers Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Clearwater Threshers at Tampa Tarpons Thu, Jul 4
6:30 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Clearwater Threshers at Tampa Tarpons Fri, Jul 5
6:30 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Clearwater Threshers at Tampa Tarpons Sat, Jul 6
6:30 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Clearwater Threshers at Tampa Tarpons Sun, Jul 7
1:00 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Palm Beach Cardinals at Clearwater Threshers Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Palm Beach Cardinals at Clearwater Threshers Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Palm Beach Cardinals at Clearwater Threshers Wed, Jul 10
10:30 am
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Palm Beach Cardinals at Clearwater Threshers Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Florida Fire Frogs at Clearwater Threshers Fri, Jul 12
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Florida Fire Frogs at Clearwater Threshers Sat, Jul 13
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Florida Fire Frogs at Clearwater Threshers Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Bradenton Marauders at Clearwater Threshers Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Bradenton Marauders at Clearwater Threshers Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Bradenton Marauders at Clearwater Threshers Wed, Jul 24
12:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Clearwater Threshers Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Clearwater Threshers Fri, Jul 26
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Clearwater Threshers Sat, Jul 27
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Charlotte Stone Crabs at Clearwater Threshers Sun, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tampa Tarpons at Clearwater Threshers Fri, Aug 2
6:30 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
< Prev 1 2