New Orleans Baby Cakes at Nashville Sounds

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions Thu, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Fri, Jul 19
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Sat, Jul 20
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Tue, Jul 23
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Wed, Jul 24
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Thu, Jul 25
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Shrine On Airline
Metairie, LA
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes Sat, Jul 27
6:00 pm
Shrine On Airline
Metairie, LA
Nashville Sounds at New Orleans Baby Cakes Sun, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Shrine On Airline
Metairie, LA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds Tue, Jul 30
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds Wed, Jul 31
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
El Paso Chihuahuas at Nashville Sounds Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds Fri, Aug 2
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds Sat, Aug 3
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds Sun, Aug 4
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Albuquerque Isotopes at Nashville Sounds Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Nashville Sounds at Sacramento River Cats Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Nashville Sounds at Sacramento River Cats Sun, Aug 11
1:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Nashville Sounds at Sacramento River Cats Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Nashville Sounds at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds Thu, Aug 15
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds Fri, Aug 16
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Omaha Storm Chasers at Nashville Sounds Sat, Aug 17
1:00 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2