Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 11:05 am
Nelson Wolff Stadium, San Antonio, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Nashville Sounds at San Antonio Missions Thu, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Missions at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Missions at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Missions at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Jul 21
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Missions at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, Jul 26
6:35 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
San Antonio Missions at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, Jul 27
6:35 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
San Antonio Missions at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, Jul 28
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Sacramento River Cats at San Antonio Missions Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Sacramento River Cats at San Antonio Missions Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Sacramento River Cats at San Antonio Missions Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Fresno Grizzlies at San Antonio Missions Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Fresno Grizzlies at San Antonio Missions Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Fresno Grizzlies at San Antonio Missions Sun, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Fresno Grizzlies at San Antonio Missions Mon, Aug 5
11:05 am
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Missions at Albuquerque Isotopes Wed, Aug 7
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
San Antonio Missions at Albuquerque Isotopes Thu, Aug 8
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
San Antonio Missions at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, Aug 9
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
San Antonio Missions at El Paso Chihuahuas Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
San Antonio Missions at El Paso Chihuahuas Sun, Aug 11
6:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
San Antonio Missions at El Paso Chihuahuas Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
< Prev 1 2