Midland Rockhounds at Springfield Cardinals

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 11:10 am
Hammons Field, Springfield, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Jun 29
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Jun 30
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Jul 2
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Sat, Jul 6
6:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Sun, Jul 7
6:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Springfield Cardinals at Tulsa Drillers Mon, Jul 8
7:05 pm
ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Jul 13
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Jul 14
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Jul 24
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Corpus Christi Hooks at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Corpus Christi Hooks at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Jul 28
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Corpus Christi Hooks at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Corpus Christi Hooks at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Thu, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
Springfield Cardinals at Arkansas Travelers Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Dickey Stephens Park
North Little Rock, AR
< Prev 1 2