Great Lakes Loons at Lake County Captains

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 12:00 pm
Classic Park, Eastlake, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lake County Captains Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lake County Captains Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lake County Captains Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lake County Captains Sun, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Jun 26
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at West Michigan Whitecaps Sat, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lake County Captains at West Michigan Whitecaps Sun, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lake County Captains at West Michigan Whitecaps Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Lake County Captains Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Lake County Captains Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Sun, Jul 7
4:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lake County Captains Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lake County Captains Thu, Jul 18
11:00 am
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lake County Captains Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Peoria Chiefs at Lake County Captains Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Peoria Chiefs at Lake County Captains Sun, Jul 21
1:30 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Peoria Chiefs at Lake County Captains Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 26
7:35 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2 3