Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks

Wed, May 15, 2019 10:35 am
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Tue, May 21
6:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Wed, May 22
6:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Thu, May 23
10:35 am
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Fri, May 24
6:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Sat, May 25
6:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Sun, May 26
6:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Bowie Baysox Tue, May 28
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Akron RubberDucks at Bowie Baysox Thu, May 30
11:05 am
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Fightin Phils at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Hartford Yard Goats at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Hartford Yard Goats at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Hartford Yard Goats at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jun 16
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie SeaWolves at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie SeaWolves at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie SeaWolves at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jun 23
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Jun 24
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jun 25
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jun 26
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Bowie Baysox Thu, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
< Prev 1 2 3