Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks

Wed, May 15, 2019 10:35 am
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jul 21
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Wed, Jul 24
11:00 am
Akron RubberDucks at Hartford Yard Goats Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Akron RubberDucks at Hartford Yard Goats Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Akron RubberDucks at Hartford Yard Goats Sat, Jul 27
6:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Akron RubberDucks at Hartford Yard Goats Sun, Jul 28
1:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Jul 31
12:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 1
12:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Portland Sea Dogs Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Akron RubberDucks at Portland Sea Dogs Sat, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Trenton Thunder at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Trenton Thunder at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Trenton Thunder at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
< Prev 1 2