Aberdeen Ironbirds at Vermont Lake Monsters

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 TBA
Centennial Field, Burlington, VT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lowell Spinners at Vermont Lake Monsters Thu, Aug 22
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Lowell Spinners at Vermont Lake Monsters Fri, Aug 23
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Lowell Spinners at Vermont Lake Monsters Sat, Aug 24
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Vermont Lake Monsters at Brooklyn Cyclones Sun, Aug 25
4:00 pm
MCU Park
Brooklyn, NY
Vermont Lake Monsters at Brooklyn Cyclones Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
MCU Park
Brooklyn, NY
Vermont Lake Monsters at Brooklyn Cyclones Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
MCU Park
Brooklyn, NY
Connecticut Tigers at Vermont Lake Monsters Wed, Aug 28
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Connecticut Tigers at Vermont Lake Monsters Thu, Aug 29
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Connecticut Tigers at Vermont Lake Monsters Fri, Aug 30
TBA
Centennial Field
Burlington, VT
Vermont Lake Monsters at Tri City Valley Cats Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Joseph L Bruno Stadium
Troy, NY
Vermont Lake Monsters at Tri City Valley Cats Sun, Sep 1
5:00 pm
Joseph L Bruno Stadium
Troy, NY
Vermont Lake Monsters at Tri City Valley Cats Mon, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Joseph L Bruno Stadium
Troy, NY