Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 TBA
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 23
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 28
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 30
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jul 9
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jul 10
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jul 11
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 19
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4